Kontaktpersoner

Tina

Tina Ree Eines
Managing Director /CEO

M +47 90 20 59 21
T +47 67 15 12 00
eines@haakonellingsen.no

 

Ellen

Ellen Vellan
CFO

M +47 91 51 74 93
T +47 67 15 12 00
vellan@haakonellingsen.no

 

Frank

Frank Karlengen
Operations Manager

M +47 91 35 66 40
T +47 67 15 12 00
karlengen@haakonellingsen.no

Knut

Knut H Grønback
Sales Director Actuation & Controls

M +47 95 14 29 86
T +47 67 15 12 00
gronback@haakonellingsen.no

 

Kurt

Kurt Parkstad
Director Business Development

M +47 95 03 60 82
T +47 67 15 12 00
parkstad@haakonellingsen.no

 

Kjell Rune

Kjell Rune Brunborg
Director Service Center Ågotnes

M +47 91 18 43 57
brunborg@haakonellingsen.no

 

 

Thomas

Thomas Toska
Sales Director Valves

M +47 93 24 98 82
toska@haakonellingsen.no

 

Ivar

Ivar H. Leine
Workshop Manager, Skui

M +47 90 88 46 16
T +47 67 15 12 00
leine@haakonellingsen.no

 

Marit

Marit Gann
Marketing & Communication

M +47 90 77 61 12
T +47 67 15 12 00
gann@haakonellingsen.no

 

Stein Erik

Stein Erik Bøe
QHSE Manager

M +47 93 45 18 75
T +47 67 15 12 00
boe@haakonellingsen.no